newsspeeddownload.blogg.se

Elvui buffs and debuffs guide
Elvui buffs and debuffs guide












elvui buffs and debuffs guide

It's really the only major addon you need, I've realized. I was practically pulling my hair out trying to figure out why I couldn't move them before it dawned on me to disable everything else. Once you've got everything where you want it, you can start adding things back in one at a time until something breaks-then you know when to stop and what you can work with.I ended up having to disable MoveAnything (which, honestly, isn't needed at all with ElvUI) and TomTom (something I rarely use anyway) to be able to move my Tooltip and Quest Tracker properly.

elvui buffs and debuffs guide

Here's the most helpful tip I ran across: Disable everything but ElvUI.Ī lot of addons have conflicts with it, as it's a total default-UI replacement. You may also need to check/uncheck some of the options (like Dispellable or No Time Limit) to view all the debuffs you're interested in.I'm at work at the moment, so I don't have the game in front of me, but if you're still having trouble in a few hours when I get off, I can offer further assistance. If all you want to display is debuffs (no buffs or aura-bars), then enable only Debuffs here (and disable the other two from their drop-down menu). At the bottom of that options screen there's a drop-down menu that (I think) starts with Health in it. There's a tutorial on how to do it on the ElvUI site, but it's quite buried.Go to the Unit Frames tree on the left, expand it, and select Target. (Ie, Affliction warlock in the group hasn't applied a certain DoT, etc)It just makes me feel better that everyone's doing what they can, and I always enjoyed seeing 25+ spell icons popping up on a target frame.Does anyone know how to set ElvUI to display what I want?.

elvui buffs and debuffs guide

That way I can make sure people are playing correctly, and assist them if needed. Hey, I was hoping to get some help configuring ElvUI, I haven't been able to get a proper answer from their forums.I want to be able to target an enemy and see ALL the debuffs being applied to it. To luna unit frames config addons vanilla guide addons guide questie atlas loot fubar kungen. Raid Frames providing click-heal functionality, buff and debuff control, main tank management and much more. A powerful, comprehensive utilty for displaying graphics and information based on buffs, debuffs.














Elvui buffs and debuffs guide